True Panther is coming at you with some great shit today from  Real Estate. Two brand new songs, “Out of Tune” and “Reservoir”. “Out of Tune” was recorded by Jarvis Taveniere and features some synthwork by Daniel Lopatin (aka Oneohtrix Point Never)..  Available on 7″ and Digital Single 10/12/10. Pre-order HERE and listen below:

Out Of Tune by truepanther

Also from True Panther today is the great Cleveland band, Cloud Nothings, who have got four new songs. These songs are exclusive to this single, not featured on the collection on Carpark (which as I mentioned before will be great). Songs are Leave You Forever/Talk To Me/Weird Son/You Were Scared. Available on 7″ and Digital Single 10/12/10. 7″ pressing limited to 500 copies, no repress. Pre-order HERE and take a peek below…

Leave You Forever by truepanther