As we near the inevitable end of my two year long experiment that is Bob Dylan Fridays, most of the bootlegs end up being things that insane collectors like myself would like, rather than a person whose casually into Bob Dylan, and the 102nd edition is no different. Hard to Find is a collection of essentially random tracks from the 70s to the 90s. Key tracks are a stripped down (compared to versions played during this time) version of ‘Girl of the North Country‘ and a jazzy and muddled but beautiful version of ‘When I Paint My Masterpiece‘. This is definitely left to completists, but can be rewarding for all.

01 It Ain’t Me Babe
02 People Get Ready (Curtis Mayfield)
03 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)
04 Masters Of War
05 Precious Angel
06 Don’t Start Me Talkin’ (Sonny Boy Williamson)
07 License To Kill
08 Why Do I Have To Choose (Willie Nelson)
09 Every Grain Of Sand
10 Girl Of The North Country
11 I Dreamed I Saw St Augustine
12 Mr Tambourine Man
13 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
14 Pancho and Lefty (Townes Van Zandt)
15 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
16 When I Paint My Masterpiece
17 Restless Farewell
18 Silvio